Before proceeding, please note: If you are not a current client of Orrick, please do not include any information in this email that you or someone else considers to be confidential or secret in nature. Prior to the establishment of a lawyer-client relationship, unsolicited emails from non-clients containing confidential or secret information cannot be protected from disclosure.

OK
Cancel
Lawyers

 

Lawyer Search: 

Keyword Office
Practice

Search Results

All Lawyers


Before proceeding, please note: If you are not a current client of Orrick, please do not include any information in this email that you or someone else considers to be confidential or secret in nature. Prior to the establishment of a lawyer-client relationship, unsolicited emails from non-clients containing confidential or secret information cannot be protected from disclosure.


Name Position Office Practice Contact Details

Alessandro Accrocca Of Counsel Milan Banking & Finance +39 02 4541 3883
aaccrocca@orrick.com
Daniela Andreatta Special Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3800
dandreatta@orrick.com
Rosario Apuzzo Associate Rome Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +39 06 4521 3946
rapuzzo@orrick.com
Paola Barometro Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3843
pbarometro@orrick.com
Luca Benvenuto Associate Rome M&A and Private Equity +39 06 4521 3975
lbenvenuto@orrick.com
Michele Bertani Special Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3800
mbertani@orrick.com
Daria Buonfiglio Associate Milan Energy and Infrastructure +39 06 4521 3833
dbuonfiglio@orrick.com
Laura Cappiello Special Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3837
lcappiello@orrick.com
Andrea Cicia Associate Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3950
acicia@orrick.com
Ludovica Cipolla Associate Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3985
lcipolla@orrick.com
Alessia Ciranna Associate Rome Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +39 06 4521 3924
aciranna@orrick.com
Luigi Colombo Senior Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 45 41 3864
lcolombo@orrick.com
Daniele Consolo Associate Milan Banking & Finance +39 02 4541 3819
dconsolo@orrick.com
Filippo Cristaldi Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3895
fcristaldi@orrick.com
Alessandro De Nicola Partner Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3800
adenicola@orrick.com
Nicolò Del Dottore Associate Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3918
ndeldottore@orrick.com
Marco Dell'Antonia Partner Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3840
mdellantonia@orrick.com
Concetta Pia Dell'Aquila Associate Rome Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +39 06 4521 3973
cdellaquila@orrick.com
Annalisa Dentoni-Litta Partner Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3917
adentonilitta@orrick.com
Simonetta Formentini Associate Milan Energy and Infrastructure +39 02 4541 3842
sformentini@orrick.com
Andrea Gentili Of Counsel Milan Energy and Infrastructure +39 02 4541 3800
agentili@orrick.com
Gianrico Giannesi Partner Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3953
ggiannesi@orrick.com
Madeleine Horrocks Partner Milan Banking & Finance +39 02 4541 3841
mhorrocks@orrick.com
Francesca Isgrò Partner Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 45213900
fisgro@orrick.com
Giovanni Leoni Associate Milan Tax +39 02 4541 3858
gleoni@orrick.com
Pina Lombardi Special Counsel Rome Energy and Infrastructure +39 06 4521 3905
plombardi@orrick.com
Emanuela Longo Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3875
elongo@orrick.com
Betty L. Louie Partner Rome M&A and Private Equity +39 06 4521 3923
blouie@orrick.com
Simone Lucatello Of Counsel Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3964
slucatello@orrick.com
Tommaso Luciani Associate Rome Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +39 06 4521 3972
tluciani@orrick.com
Alessandro Mainardi Partner Milan Tax +39 02 4541 3800
amainardi@orrick.com
Marco Mancino Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 45413868
mmancino@orrick.com
Marco Mantini Associate Rome M&A and Private Equity +39 06 4521 3951
mmantini@orrick.com
Cristina Martorana Partner Milan Energy and Infrastructure +39 02 4541 3821
cmartorana@orrick.com
Nicoletta Massucci Contract Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3845
nmassucci@orrick.com
Attilio Mazzilli Partner Milan M&A and Private Equity +39 02 4541 3800
amazzilli@orrick.com
Erika Mazzitelli Contract Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3835
emazzitelli@orrick.com
Celeste Mellone Special Counsel Rome Energy and Infrastructure +39 06 4521 3962
cmellone@orrick.com
Patrizio Messina Partner Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3998
pmessina@orrick.com
Emanuela Molinaro Partner Milan Real Estate +39 02 4541 3855
emolinaro@orrick.com
Carlo Montella Partner Rome Energy and Infrastructure +39 02 4541 3820
cmontella@orrick.com
Marco Nicolini Partner Rome Corporate +39 06 4521 3930
mnicolini@orrick.com
Federico Perego Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3800
fperego@orrick.com
Andrea Piermartini Rosi Partner Rome Corporate +39 06 4521 3929
arosi@orrick.com
Daniela Pietrini Associate Rome Structured Finance +39 06 4521 3938
dpietrini@orrick.com
Francesca Proietto Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3853
fproietto@orrick.com
Alessandra Quattrini Special Counsel Rome Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +39 06 4521 3906
aquattrini@orrick.com
Raul Ricozzi Partner Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3955
rricozzi@orrick.com
Ivan Rotunno Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3852
irotunno@orrick.com
Elisabetta Santo Associate Rome Corporate +39 06 45 21 3900
esanto@orrick.com
Giulia Scirpa Associate Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3913
gscirpa@orrick.com
Francesco Seassaro Special Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3836
fseassaro@orrick.com
Sabrina Setini Associate Rome Banking & Finance +39 06 4521 3903
ssetini@orrick.com
Daniele Sotgiu Associate Milan General Corporate +39 02 4541 3800
dsotgiu@orrick.com
Anna Spanò Special Counsel Milan Corporate +39 02 45 41 3800
aspano@orrick.com
Guido Testa Partner Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3831
gtesta@orrick.com
Riccardo Troiano Partner Rome Antitrust & Competition +39 06 4521 3921
rtroiano@orrick.com
Riccardo Valle Associate Rome Corporate +39 06 4521 3932
rvalle@orrick.com
Daria von Mensenkampff Contract Associate Milan Corporate +39 02 4541 3800
dvonmensenkampff@orrick.com
Marco Zechini Partner Rome M&A and Private Equity +39 06 4521 3900
mzechini@orrick.com